Grand Prairie Family Dental Reviews

The Gentle Dental Care
dentist near me

Grand Prairie Family Dental Reviews

80 reviews

Dr. Behrooz Khademazad and his staff at Grand Prairie Family Dental, PLLC work hard to make sure each of our patients is valued and well cared for, so we appreciate it when our patient family takes the time to let us know how we’re doing. Feedback helps us learn what we’re doing well and where we can improve. New patients have told us these Grand Prairie dentist reviews helped them learn more about the Grand Prairie dentist practice and staff.

If you're not yet a patient and are looking for a new general or cosmetic dentist, we encourage you to read what our patients Grand Prairie dentist patients have experienced. After you do, you'll want to schedule an appointment with Dr. Khademazad of Grand Prairie Family Dental today!

Hello GoodbyeHello Goodbye
1 review
★★★★★ a month ago
I just love them... I can't thank them enough for their good care.

Bre MccaskillBre McCaskill
16 reviews
★★★★★ 9 months ago
Terrible. I’m paying for Invisalign but they doing everything to avoid me and not give me my trays. I switched orthodontist so they want give me my stuff so I’m calling not continue paying for it.

Nia FrancisJulia Villarreal
1 review
★★★★★ a year ago
Best staff I’ve ever encountered!
Very friendly and answered all my questions with informative answers. So happy we chose this dentist!

Julia VillarrealVeronica Scott
Local Guide · 16 reviews · 2 photos
★★★★★ a year ago
The staff was amazingly friendly. They each made me feel comfortable to continue to come back. Nice atmosphere and technology was definitely up to date.

Van KhamthongVan Khamthong
3 reviews
★★★★★ a year ago
What an amazing place! My whole family comes to this office. Everyone here is so nice and welcoming. The staff is very knowledgeable and takes care of your needs. Dr. Khademazad is great at what he does and does all procedures in house. One stop shop for your dental needs!

Foylene SpainFoylene Spain
2 reviews
★★★★★ a year ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Khademazad forever. The dentist is my Least favorite Dr to go to. Dr. Khademazad is gentle, very patient, and will go out of his way to make the visit as pain free as possible. That’s what I like best about him.

Kashmiere CarterKashmiere Carter
1 review
★★★★★ a year ago
I love this dentist, they have great service and the employees are nice and respectful, they work fast but take their job seriously and they take their time to get the job done, I recommend you to join the family.

Mary JonesMary Jones
1 review
★★★★★ a year ago
I had a very positive first experience at Grand Prairie Family Dental. All of the staff is very friendly- shout out to one of their awesome Dental Assistants, Ms. Sharmeen! Dr. Khademazad did a great job. He explained everything thoroughly and made sure that I was as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend them!

Elaine PatrickElaine Patrick
2 reviews
★★★★★ a year ago
I've experienced the best dental care in my life at Grand Prairie Family Dental for over ten years. Dr. K is a highly competent dentist with a warm and caring manner.

Gisell ArroyaveGisell Arroyave
1 review
★★★★★ a year ago
Dr. K is one of the best dentists I’ve dealt with! He is very caring towards your pain and makes sure you are comfortable. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating. Definitely 5 start Grand Prairie dentist reviews.

Kevin C.Kevin C.
1 review
★★★★★ a year ago
Grand Prairie Dental was very welcoming, they listened to my every need. Doctor K. Is very welcoming, and professional.

Ben PhillipsBen Phillips
1 review
★★★★★ a year ago
The folks at Grand Prairie Family Dental are awesome. They are the most helpful and friendliest people.They went way beyond what I could have expected to help me out. I would recommend them to anyone.

Gladys RoseGladys Rose
4 reviews
★★★★★ a year ago
Very friendly staff and very Patient . I would highly recommend.

Leroy WashingtonLeroy Washington
1 review
★★★★★ a year ago
The most enjoyable experience I've ever had at the dentist office ever. A great bunch of professionals who really make you feel welcome and personally at home. Dr. Khademazad is so interpersonal and I look forward to seeing him and Kathy the most.

Lisa BlackwellLisa Blackwell
1 review
★★★★★ a year ago
Dr. Khademazad is down to earth dentist. He cares about his patients and takes the time to explain and answer any questions. The staff are very friendly and provide a positive environment for their patients. I honestly hate going to the dentist but with Dr. K every visit has been great.

Carla RussCarla Russ
1 review
★★★★★ a year ago
I have been a patient at Grand Prairie Family Dental for over 10 years. I like the atmosphere. Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Khademazad is a top-rate dentist.

Nency LinconNency Lincon
1 review
★★★★★ a year ago
I have been coming to this office for over a year and are very pleased. The staff is great and really go out of their way to make every patient comfortable at every appt. My husband and my kids are also patients as well. Convenient hours and waiting time is not bad at all. Highly recommended.

Read more Grand Prairie Family Dental reviews on Google.

dentist near me

Patient Testimonials

"What an amazing place! My whole family comes to this office. Everyone here is so nice and welcoming. The staff is very knowledgeable and takes care of your needs. Dr. K is great at what he does and does all procedures in house. One stop shop for your dental needs!"

Van Khamthong
★★★★★

"I've been coming to GP Dental for a few years now and I'm very pleased with the work they do. They have your Dental needs and health in your best interest. Dr. K and his staff are great people and make your Dental experience as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend them."

Steve Lowrance
★★★★★

"Grand Prairie Family Dental is an awesome facility. The entire staff are so pleasant and comforting. Dr K is gentle, caring and compassionate while being totally professional. I came to this office with an emergency that was quickly and thoroughly resolved."

Don Gates
★★★★★

"My experience with doctor K has been awesome. He’s gentle and makes me comfortable once I’m in his chair. We always follow up with me to make sure I’m ok. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. I would recommend them to anyone."

Merilyn Simmons
★★★★★

"Great dental hygienist -- very thorough! And as always Dr. Behrooz is caring, competent, encouraging and very professional -- always keeping up with the latest technology to help ensure he takes the best care of his patients!"

Barry Shapiro
★★★★★

Call Now
Directions